Please advised that Mr. Jeffrey Robertson and Dr. K. Larry Carrol have resigned as directors from the Board of Doctors Hospital Health System. Also, Dr. Barrett McCartney and Mr. Wayde Christie were appointed as Directors. The Director Notification Form can be viewed in the News Section of Doctors Hospital Health System under Corporate Filings on the website.